wegman associates of florida, inc.
the facility expertsabout our staffabout our qualityoverview
Office Furniture Installation and Service for
Systems Furniture and Case Goods
Atlanta 800-852-9045 Miramar 800-884-6860
jmartin@wegmangrp.com wegman-miramar@wegmangrp.com
Orlando 800-850-9959 Tampa 800-953-3467
wegman-orlando@wegmangrp.com
 
wegman-tampa@wegmangrp.com
 
Since 1983
 
About Our Staff
 
  • experienceSize - Wegman Associates is one of the largest systems furniture installation firms in the Southeast with offices in Atlanta, Orlando, Tampa, and Miramar. All totaled, we have 250 installers.
  • Employees - All installers are employees of our company. We do not use day labor for systems furniture installations or reconfigurations. Our staff is made up of career minded individuals who may readily partake in company health insurance benefits and a 401K retirement plan.
  • Background Checks and Drug Screening - Our employees are put through a thorough criminal background check prior to being hired. In addition, a drug screening is conducted prior to employment and random checks are performed at irregular intervals.
  • Training - Our installers are professionals who undergo stringent training and apprenticeship requirements. These employees are trained on most major brands of systems furniture.
  • Uniforms - Uniforms are provided to our installation staff. Our installers wear blue polo style shirts with our logo embroidered on the front. Supervisors wear similar shirts with 'Supervisor' embroidered on the sleeve. Khaki pants and belts are required - the wearing of shorts is not permitted. Good manners, good hygiene, and a professional and courteous demeanor is the norm, not the exception, for our crew.
  • Photo ID - Photo ID badges are worn by our entire installation staff. These badges ensure that the individual is a member of our company and has passed all requirements for employment with Wegman Associates.
Service Available 24 Hours a Day

We Accept:
mastercard, visa

Wegman Associates
Atlanta
800-852-9045
Jim Martin

Miramar
800-884-6860
Manny Castellanos

jmartin@wegmangrp.com mcastellanos@wegmangrp.com
 
Johnny Wren Al Smith
jwren@wegmangrp.com asmith@wegmangrp.com

   
   

Orlando
800-850-9959
Steve Slater

Tampa
800-953-3467
Manny Castellanos
sslater@wegmangrp.com mcastellanos@wegmangrp.com
   


[ The Facility Experts ]  [ About Our Staff ]  [ About Our Quality ]  [ Overview ]


Copyright 2002 All Rights Reserved.
Intelligent Media Ventures, LLC