wegman associates of florida, inc.
the facility expertsabout our staffabout our qualityoverview
Office Furniture Installation and Service for
Systems Furniture and Case Goods
Atlanta 800-852-9045 Miramar 800-884-6860
jmartin@wegmangrp.com wegman-miramar@wegmangrp.com
Orlando 800-850-9959 Tampa 800-953-3467
wegman-orlando@wegmangrp.com
 
wegman-tampa@wegmangrp.com
 
Since 1983
 
About Our Quality
 
  • planningLasers - We use laser alignment tools when performing systems furniture installations and reconfigurations. Making use of laser technology enables our company to maintain the highest level of quality and efficiency on our installations.
  • Equipment - From 24 ft. straight trucks with lift gates to dollies, computer carts, panel carts, and building protection, Wegman Associates makes use of the most modern installation and relocation equipment available on the market today.
  • Punch List - Upon completion of any installation, we conduct a punch list check in writing on each workstation. Every lock, drawer, binder bin, electrical outlet, etc. is checked for proper operation.
  • Signing Off - When an installation is finished, our laser equipmentsupervisor will have our client sign off on the project indicating that the project has been completed in accordance with all specifications and expectations.
  • Cleaning - Once the tools are put away, the cleaning begins. After an installation, our installers wipe down all surfaces including drawer fronts, shelves, binder bins, etc. In addition, any trash is disposed of and the area is vacuumed.
  • Follow Up Call - A few days after the installation is completed, our scheduling manager will telephone the client to make sure that they are satisfied with the installation and with the quality of our work.
  • Comment Card - Customer comment cards are presented to our clients at the conclusion of every project. This provides our customers with an additional opportunity to express their opinion as to the quality of our work. These cards are postage paid and self-addressed directly to the manager of our office.
Service Available 24 Hours a Day

We Accept:
mastercard, visa

Wegman Associates
Atlanta
800-852-9045
Jim Martin

Miramar
800-884-6860
Manny Castellanos

jmartin@wegmangrp.com mcastellanos@wegmangrp.com
 
Johnny Wren Al Smith
jwren@wegmangrp.com asmith@wegmangrp.com

   
   

Orlando
800-850-9959
Steve Slater

Tampa
800-953-3467
Manny Castellanos
sslater@wegmangrp.com mcastellanos@wegmangrp.com
   


[ The Facility Experts ]  [ About Our Staff ]  [ About Our Quality ]  [ Overview ]


Copyright 2002 All Rights Reserved.
Intelligent Media Ventures, LLC