wegman associates of florida, inc.
the facility expertsabout our staffabout our qualityoverview
Office Furniture Installation and Service for
Systems Furniture and Case Goods
Atlanta 800-852-9045 Miramar 800-884-6860
jmartin@wegmangrp.com wegman-miramar@wegmangrp.com
Orlando 800-850-9959 Tampa 800-953-3467
wegman-orlando@wegmangrp.com
 
wegman-tampa@wegmangrp.com
 
Since 1983
 
Wegman Profile
 
  • Overview - Since 1983, Wegman continues to be a quality resource for any organization that requires an experienced facility team. Our services include corporate relocations, systems furniture installations, reconfigurations, refurbishment services, warehousing and art installations.

  • Track Record - Because many of these services are integral to successfully maintaining total control over cost, coordination and scheduling, we earned the reputation in our industry for providing clients with the superior service needed to get the job done. We are experts at maximizing our clients' facility management dollars, and we are proud to have a long history of completing, complicated, fast track projects on time and on budget.

  • Services - Because our focus is on the high level of service we provide, we concentrate on you, your needs and how to best serve your organization. And we can do that because of the following:
  A scheduling department that coordinates all aspects of your project.
  Superior resources in manpower, equipment, trucks and support functions.
  Project managers and supervisors who pre-plan jobs and understand in detail the scope of work, the critical time frame and budget considerations.
  With over 450,000 square feet of racked warehouse space we can accommodate any short or long term storage needs.

Service Available 24 Hours a Day

We Accept:
mastercard, visa


Wegman Associates
Atlanta
800-852-9045
Jim Martin

Miramar
800-884-6860
Manny Castellanos

jmartin@wegmangrp.com mcastellanos@wegmangrp.com
 
Johnny Wren Al Smith
jwren@wegmangrp.com asmith@wegmangrp.com

   
   

Orlando
800-850-9959
Steve Slater

Tampa
800-953-3467
Manny Castellanos
sslater@wegmangrp.com mcastellanos@wegmangrp.com
   


[ The Facility Experts ]  [ About Our Staff ]  [ About Our Quality ]  [ Overview ]


Copyright 2002 All Rights Reserved.
Intelligent Media Ventures, LLC